CAST Staff

Danielle Jolie, Advising Coordinator

Danielle Jolie Director of Academic Support

Baldor 223

479-788-7784

Danielle.Jolie@uafs.edu

Amanda Seidenzahl

Amanda Seidenzahl, Director

Regional Workforce Grant

Baldor 229

479-788-7780

Amanda.Seidenzahl@uafs.edu

Staff

Linda Blair

Linda Blair Administrative Specialist I

Center for Business & Professional Development

Flanders 226

479-788-7743

Linda.Blair@uafs.edu

Loni Elliott

Loni Elliott Assistant to the Associate Dean

Baldor 226

479-788-7783

Loni.Elliott@uafs.edu

Diana Hall

 

Diana Hall Assistant to the Dean

Baldor 222

479-788-7785

Diana.Hall@uafs.edu

Karen Harmon

Karen Harmon Administrative Specialist II

Center for Business & Professional Development

Flanders 215

479-788-7742

Karen.Harmon@uafs.edu