CAST Staff

Danielle Jolie, Advising Coordinator

Danielle Jolie Director of Academic Support

Baldor 223

479-788-7784

Danielle.Jolie@uafs.edu

Amanda Seidenzahl

Amanda Seidenzahl Director

Regional Workforce Grant

Office: Baldor 229

Phone: 479-788-7780

Amanda.Seidenzahl@uafs.edu

Staff

Linda Blair

Linda Blair Administrative Specialist I

Center for Business & Professional Development

Flanders 226

479-788-7743

Linda.Blair@uafs.edu

Diana Hall

 

Diana Hall Assistant to the Dean

Baldor 222

479-788-7785

Diana.Hall@uafs.edu

Placeholder image

Karen Harmon Administrative Specialist II

Center for Business & Professional Development

Flanders 215

479-788-7742

Karen.Harmon@uafs.edu

Linda Parker

Linda Parker Assistant to the Associate Dean

Baldor 226

479-788-7783

Linda.Parker@uafs.edu

Eli Rhodes

Eli Rhoades Administrative Specialist

Regional Workforce Grant

Baldor 219

479-788-7738

Eli.Rhoades@uafs.edu.