CAST Faculty

Dr. Ken Warden, Dean

Dr. Ken Warden Dean

Baldor 221

479-788-7721

Ken.Warden@uafs.edu  

Dr. Micki Voelkel

Dr. Micki Voelkel Interim Associate Dean

Associate Professor

Workforce Leadership

Organizational Leadership

Baldor 228

479-788-7768

Micki.Voelkel@uafs.ed

 

Dave Robertson

Faculty

Dave Robertson Director

Center for Business and Professional Development

Family Enterprise Center

Flanders 213

479-788-7799

Dave.Robertson@uafs.edu

Justina Buck

Justina Buck Instructor
Organizational Leadership
Baldor 237
479-788-7708
Justina.Buck@uafs.edu

Monique Bracken

Monique Bracken Faculty

Organizational Leadership

Baldor 119-B

479-788-7296

Monique.Bracken@uafs.edu

Heath Cady

Heath Cady Assistant Professor

Computer Graphic Technology

Animation Technology

Baldor 255

479-788-7338

Heath.Cady@uafs.edu

Mike Crawford

Mike Crawford Technical Instructor

Welding Technology

Baldor 137

479-788-7717

Michael.Crawford@uafs.edu

Michael Dugan

Michael Dugan Technical Instructor

Welding Technology

Baldor 138

479-788-7716

Michael.Dugan@uafs.edu

Derek Goodson

Derek Goodson Assistant Professor

Computer Graphic Technology

Animation Technology

Baldor 254

479-788-7337

Derek.Goodson@uafs.edu

Dr. Kimberley Gordon

Dr. Kimberley Gordon Associate Professor

Workforce Leadership (CBPD)

Flanders 209

479-788-7782

Kim.Gordon@uafs.edu

Jody Grizzle

Jody Grizzle Technical Instructor

Automotive Technology

Baldor 159

479-788-7704

Jody.Grizzle@uafs.edu

Dr. Kiyun Han

Dr. Kiyun Han Assistant Professor
Electronics Technology

Electrical Engineering Technology
Baldor 234
479-788-7719
Kiyun.Han@uafs.edu

Cody Holt

Cody Holt Visiting Instructor

Computer Graphic Technology

Office Management Technology

Balddor 251-C

479-788-7566

Cody.Holt@uafs.edu

Max Johnston

Max Johnston Assistant Professor

Computer Graphic Technology

Baldor 204

479-788-7706

Max.Johnston@uafs.edu

Jason Keyes

Jason Keyes Technical Instructor

Welding Technology

Baldor 139

479-788-7339

Jason.Keyes@uafs.edu

Mark Lennon

Mark Lennon Technical Instructor

Automotive Technology

Baldor 161

479-788-7702

Mark.Lennon@uafs.edu

Placeholder image

Stacy Loseke Assistant Professor

Applied Science

Organizational Leadership

Stacy.Loseke@uafs.edu

Placeholder image

Randle Overbey Associate Professor

Electronics Technology

Electrical Engineering Technology

Baldor 142-A

479-788-7770

Randle.Overbey@uafs.edu

Zackary McClain

Zackary McClain Visiting Instructor

Automotive Technology

Baldor 148-B

479-788-7737

Zack.McClain@uafs.edu

Joe McCoy

Dr. Joe McCoy Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership
Baldor 231
479-788-7295
Joe.McCoy@uafs.edu

Cameron McKinney

Cameron McKinney Technical Instructor

Workforce Leadership (CBPD)

Flanders 203

479-788-7791

Cameron.McKinney@uafs.edu

Jason Merritt

Jason Merritt Instructor

Electronics Technology

Baldor 233

479-788-7787

Jason.Merritt@uafs.edu

Dr. Argie Nichols

Dr. Argie Nichols Professor

Animation Technology

Computer Graphic Technology

Baldor 251-A

479-788-7705

Argie.Nichols@uafs.edu

Dr. Lisa Norris

Dr. Lisa Norris Lead Faculty
Legal Studies
Baldor 238
479-788-7766
Lisa.Norris@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Seidenzahl

Amanda Seidenzahl Director

Regional Workforce Grant
BD 229
479-788-7780
Amanda.Seidenzahl@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kerrie Taber

Dr. Kristin Tardif

Andrea Thomas

Dr. Kerrie Taber Assistant Professor

Applied Science

Baldor 119-A

479-788-7707

Kerrie.Taber@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kristin Tardif Assistant Professor

Applied Science

Organizational Leadership

Baldor 236

479-788-7711

Kristin.Tardif@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Thomas Coordinator

Applied Science

ASU Mid South, West Memphis, AR

870-733-6876

Andrea.Thomas@uafs.edu