CAST Staff

Dr. Ken Warden, Dean

Dr. Ken Warden, Dean

Baldor 221

479-788-7721

Ken.Warden@uafs.edu  

Dr. Leroy Cox, Department Head

Dr. Leroy Cox, Department Head

Bachelor of Applied Science

Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership

Associate Professor

Baldor 119B

479-788-7768

Leroy.Cox@uafs.edu

Bobby Jones, Department Head

Bobby Jones, Department Head

General Technology

Electronics Technology

Assistant Professor

Baldor 142B

479-788-7798

Bobby.Jones@uafs.edu

Danielle Jolie, Advising Coordinator

Danielle Jolie, Advising Coordinator

Baldor 223

479-788-7784

Danielle.Jolie@uafs.edu

Dave Robertson

Dave Robertson, Director

Center for Business and Professional Development

Family Enterprise Center

Flanders 213

479-788-7799

Dave.Robertson@uafs.edu

Dr. Kerrie Taber

Staff

Dr. Kerrie Taber, Interim Department Head

Bachelor of Science in Animation Technology

Computer Graphic Technology

Office Management Technology

Baldor 119A

479-788-7707

Kerrie.Taber@uafs.edu

Linda Blair

Linda Blair

Administrative Specialist I

Center for Business & Professional Development

Flanders 226

479-788-7743

Linda.Blair@uafs.edu

Diana Hall

 

Diana Hall

Administrative Specialist I

Baldor 219

479-788-7785

Diana.Hall@uafs.edu

Karen Harmon

Karen Harmon

Administrative Specialist II

Center for Business & Professional Development

Flanders 215

479-788-7742

Karen.Harmon@uafs.edu

Linda Parker

Linda Parker

Administrative Specialist III

Baldor 222

479-788-7783

Linda.Parker@uafs.edu

Debbie Stoufer

Debbie Stoufer

Administrative Specialist I

Baldor 219

479-788-7730

Debbie.Stoufer@uafs.edu