CAST Faculty

Dr. Ken Warden, Dean

Dr. Ken Warden, Dean

Baldor 221

479-788-7721

Ken.Warden@uafs.edu  

Dr. Leroy Cox, Department Head

Dr. Leroy Cox, Associate Dean

Associate Professor; Department Head

Bachelor of Science Animation Technology

Bachelor of Applied Science

Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership

Computer Graphic Technology

Office Management Technology

Baldor 228

479-788-7768

Leroy.Cox@uafs.edu

Dave Robertson

Faculty

Dave Robertson, Director

Center for Business and Professional Development

Family Enterprise Center

Flanders 213

479-788-7799

Dave.Robertson@uafs.edu

Justina Buck

Justina Buck
Instructor
Office Management Technology
Baldor 119B
479-788-7708
Justina.buck@uafs.edu

Ken Butler

Ken Butler

Assistant Professor

Automotive Technology

Baldor 157

479-788-7703

Ken.Butler@uafs.edu

Heath Cady

Heath Cady

Assistant Professor

Computer Graphic Technology

Bachelor of Science in Animation Technology

Baldor 255

479-788-7338

Heath.Cady@uafs.edu

Mike Crawford

Mike Crawford

Technical Instructor

Welding Technology

Baldor 137

479-788-7717

Michael.Crawford@uafs.edu

Michael Dugan

Michael Dugan

Technical Instructor

Welding Technology

Baldor 138

479-788-7716

Michael.Dugan@uafs.edu

Derek Goodson

Derek Goodson

Assistant Professor

Computer Graphic Technology

Bachelor of Science in Animation Technology

Baldor 254

479-788-7337

Derek.Goodson@uafs.edu

Dr. Kimberley Gordon

Dr. Kimberley Gordon

Associate Professor

Workforce Leadership and Management (CBPD)

Flanders 209

479-788-7782

Kim.Gordon@uafs.edu

Jody Grizzle

Jody Grizzle

Technical Instructor

Automotive Technology

Baldor 159

479-788-7704

Jody.Grizzle@uafs.edu

Dr. Kiyun Han

Dr. Kiyun Han

Assistant Professor
Electronics Technology
Baldor 234
479-788-7719
Kiyun.han@uafs.edu

Cody Holt

Cody Holt

Visiting Instructor

Computer Graphic Technology

Office Management Technology

Balddor 251C

479-788-7566

cody.holt@uafs.edu

Max Johnston

Max Johnston

Assistant Professor

Computer Graphic Technology

Baldor 204

479-788-7706

Max.Johnston@uafs.edu

Jason Keyes

Jason Keyes

Technical Instructor

Welding Technology

Baldor 139

479-788-7339

Jason.Keyes@uafs.edu

Mark Lennon

Mark Lennon

Technical Instructor

Automotive Technology

Baldor 161

479-788-7702

Mark.Lennon@uafs.edu

Placeholder image

Stacy Loseke

Assistant Professor

Bachelor of Applied Science

Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership

Stacy.Loseke@uafs.edu

John Martini

John Martini

Assistant Professor

Electronics Technology

Baldor 232

479-788-7772

John.Martini@uafs.edu

Zackary McClain

Zackary McClain

Visiting Instructor

Automotive Technology

Baldor 148B

479-788-7737

zack.mcclain@uafs.edu

Joe McCoy

Dr. Joe McCoy
Assistant Professor
Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership
Baldor 238
479-788-7295
joe.mccoy@uafs.edu

Cameron McKinney

Cameron McKinney

Technical Instructor

Workforce Leadership (CBPD)

Flanders 203

479-788-7791

Cameron.McKinney@uafs.edu

Jason Merritt

Jason Merritt

Instructor

Electronics Technology

Baldor 233

479-788-7787

Jason.Merritt@uafs.edu

Dr. Argie Nichols

Dr. Argie Nichols

Professor

Bachelor of Science Animation Technology

Computer Graphic Technology

Baldor 251A

479-788-7705

Argie.Nichols@uafs.edu

Dr. Lisa Norris

Dr. Autumn Rook

Dr. Lisa Norris
Lead Faculty
Paralegal
Baldor 225
479-788-7766
lisa.norris@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Autumn Rook
Adjunct Instructor 
Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership
Baldor 237
479-788-7296
autumn.rook@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Seidenzahl

Placeholder image

Amanda Seidenzahl
Director Regional Workforce Grant
BD 229
479-788-7780
Amanda.seidenzahl@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. James Young
Assistant Professor
Electronics Technology
Baldor 231
479-788-7909
james.young@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kerrie Taber

Dr. Kristin Tardif

Andrea Thomas

Dr. Kerrie Taber

Assistant Professor

Bachelor of Applied Science

Baldor 119A

479-788-7707

Kerrie.Taber@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kristin Tardif

Assistant Professor

Bachelor of Applied Science

Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership

Baldor 236

479-788-7711

Kristin.Tardif@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Thomas

Coordinator

Bachelor of Applied Science

ASU Mid South

West Memphis, AR 870-733-6876

Andrea.Thomas@uafs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Micki Voelkel

Dr. Micki Voelkel

Associate Professor

Computer Technology (CBPD)

Flanders 205

479-788-7771

Micki.Voelkel@uafs.edu